

KAPELEBYONG DISTRICT LOCAL GOVERNMENT

LAND MANAGEMENT OFFICE

PO BOX 85, KAPELEBYONG

Tel: 0789979262 Email: <u>angson13@gmail.com</u> DATE: 16th April, 2021

LIST OF APPLICATIONS RECEIVED AND HANDLED BY THE DISTRICT LAND BOARD, ON $31^{\rm ST}$ MARCH AND $1^{\rm ST}$ APRIL, 2021

SNO	APPLICANT	LOCATION	LB DECISION
1.	Mogol Sila & Angole Julius.	Alito village, Acowa parish Acowa Sub	Approved
		County	
		·	
2.	Onyait David & Onya David	Aipenes, Olet –Acinga	Approved
3.	Molly Anyait Eriki & 6 others family	Okungur village, Airabet parish – Okungur	Deferred
		Sub County	
			- ·
4.	Molly Anyait Eriki & 6 others family	Okungur village, Airabet parish – Okungur	Deferred
		Sub County	
	Tidl At L. d.	A: : G II A: : : : I OI I	1
5.	Etilu Naboth	Ajesai Cell, Ajesai parish, Obalanga Town	Approved
		Board, Obalanga Sub County	
6.	Asio Caroline	Kehulin villaga Airehet perich Okungur	Deferred
0.	Asio Caronne	Kobulin village, Airabet parish, Okungur	Defeffed
		Sub County	
7.	Odede Isaac and 3 others	Alukunuge village, Acowa parish, Acowa	Approved
,.	odede isaac and 5 others	Sub County	прриочен
		Sub County	
8.	Atim Magrate & 4 others	Akou Etome village Acowa parish, Acowa	Approved
J		Sub County	
		Sub County	
9.	Iyeset Harriet Ruth	Oditel ''A'' village, Nyada parish –	Deferred
		Kapelebyong sub county	
		Traperce joing sub-country	

10	Iyeset Harriet Ruth	Oditel "B" village, Nyada parish, Kapelebyong Sub County	Deferred
11	Dhaffala Adupa & Anyu Jenifer	Odukul village Kapelebyong parish – Kapelebyong town council	Deferred
12	Apiot Christine.	Anyangareny village –Amaseniko parish, Kapelebyong Sub County	Approval
13	Apiot Christine.	Anyangareny village –Amaseniko parish, Kapelebyong Sub County	Approval
14	Opolot Michael	Odekul village, Kapelebyong parish, Kapelebyong Sub County	Deferred
15	Apio Caroline	Okoboi village, Okoboi parish, Kapelebyong Sub County	Approved
16	Okolimo Charles	Acegerekuma village, Kapelebyong parish, Kapelebyong Sub County	Approved
17	Kapelebyong Sub County Headquarters	Okoboi village Okoboi Parish Kapelebyong Sub County	Approved
18	Kapelebyong Sub County Headquarters	Okoboi village Okoboi Parish Kapelebyong Sub County	Approved
19	Erapu Simon Peter	Aturai village, Okoboi parish, Kapelebyong Sub County	Approved
20	Omoding Sam	Okoboi village, Okoboi parish Kapelebyong Sub County	Approved
21	Aisu Tom Otin	Odukul village, Kapelebyong parish, Kapelebyong town council	Approved
22	Ojulong henry	Chanigweno village, Nyada parish, Kapelebyong Sub County	Deferred
23	Enabu Maurice	Aturai village, Okoboi parish Kapelebyong Sub County	Approved
24	Okoche Charles	Anyangareny village, Amaseniko parish, Kapelebyong Sub County	Approved

25	Osekeny Francis	Alalar village, Airabet parish, Okungur	Deferred
26	Ojono Enos	Aturai village, Okoboi parish Kapelebyong Sub County	Approved
27	Okungur Sub County Headquarters Land	Okungur village, Airabet parish, Okungur Sub County	Approved
28	Kapelebyong Sub County, Amemia Parish Land	Omatai village, Amemia parish, Kapelebyong Sub County	Approved
29	Acowa Sub County, Amero Parish Land	Amugei village, Amero parish, Acowa Sub County	Approved
30	Acowa Sub County, Amero Parish Land	Amugei village, Amero parish, Acowa Sub County	Approved
31	Acowa Sub County, Akum Parish Land	Ominai village, Akum parish, Acowa Sub County	Approved
32	Uganda Police Force, Acowa Police Station, Ministry of Internal Affairs	Acowa village, Acowa parish, Acowa Sub County	Deferred
33	Uganda Police Force, Acowa Police Barracks, Ministry of Internal Affairs	Acowa village, Acowa parish, Acowa Sub County	Deferred
34	Uganda Police Force, Oditel Police Post, Ministry of Internal Affairs	Nyada village, Nyada parish, Kapelebyong Sub County	Deferred
35	Uganda Police Force, Okoboi Police Post, Ministry of Internal Affairs	Aremejik village, Okoboi parish, Kapelebyong Sub County	Deferred
36	Uganda Police Force, Okungur Police Station, Ministry of Internal Affairs	Okungur village, Airabet parish, Okungur Sub County	Deferred
37	Uganda Police Force, Kapelebyong Central Police Station, Ministry of Internal Affairs	Oderai Cell, Oderai Ward, Kapelebyong Town Council	Deferred
38	Kapelebyong sub county, Amaseniko H/CII	Amaseniko village, Okoboi parish, Kapelebyong Sub County	Approved
39	Okungur Sub County, Aeket H/CII,	Okungur village, Airabet parish, Okungur Sub County	Approved

40	Kapelebyong District headquarters land, Kapelebyong District	Oderai village, oderai parish, Kapelebyong Town Council	Approved
41	Anoma Charles and others	Ocito village, Acowa parish, Acowa Sub County	Approved
42	Ojuluna Thomas and others	Ocito village, Acowa parish, Acowa Sub County	Approved
43	Ojuluna Thomas and others	Ocito village, Acowa parish, Acowa Sub County	Approved
44	Odeng Richard Elianu	Kapelebyong Town Council	Approved
45	Odidi Joshua	Okoboi village, Kapelebyong Parish, Kapelebyong Town Council	Approved
46	Emorut James and 2 others.	Ocito village, Acowa parish Acowa Sub County	Approved
47	ST. Francis catholic parish Acumet	Acumet village, Atiira parish, Kapelebyong Sub County	Approved
48	ST. Francis catholic parish Acumet	Acumet village, Atiira parish, Kapelebyong Sub County	Approved
49	ST. Francis catholic parish Acumet	Acumet village, Atiira parish, Kapelebyong Sub County	Approved
50	ST. Francis catholic parish Acumet	Acumet village, Atiira parish, Kapelebyong Sub County	Approved
51	Anuso Josephine	Alomari cell, Obalanga town board, Obalanga Town Council	Deferred